Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
General Information Journal Members
The purpose of this guide is to assist in the managements of your journal including creating perma links to sources, uploading journal content to FLASH, utilizing the ILL service to gather sources, and requesting library materials.
In addition to this guide, below are links to other resources that will assist journal members in writing articles and locating sources for cite checking purposes.
The Steps to Researching and Writing a Scholarly Article
This research guides provides information to journal member on writing an article including picking a topic, preemption checks, organizing your research, and Bluebooking.
Empirical Research Guide
This guide highlights empirical resources available at Fordham and from public sources sorting source by subject area.
Fordham Law's Journal List
This resource contains the Maloney Library's journals and other select electronic resources. It also includes selected law-related University journals. It is searchable by the title of the journal or publication.
Fordham Law's Database List
The Database List includes databases purchased by the Maloney Library and select free databases that are exceptional useful. Access to some databases are limited Fordham Law or Fordham Community members only.